Contact

Piotr Dowżenko

Chief Executive Officer

tel: +48 58 309 60 00

fax: +48 58 301 69 65

pdowzenko@remontowa-rsb.pl

Bartłomiej Pomierski

Vice President of the Board

tel: +48 58 309 61 05

fax: +48 58 301 69 65

bpomierski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Dariusz Jaguszewski

Member of the Board

tel: +48 58 309 72 00

fax: +48 58 301 69 65

d.jaguszewski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Mirosław Jasiński

Director of Commerce

tel: +48 58 309 63 10

mobile: +48 501 022 257

fax: +48 58 309 63 20

mjasinski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Michał Jaguszewski

Contracting Manager

tel: +48 58 309 73 42

mobile: +48 507 057 999

mjaguszewski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Adam Kuncer

Director of Commerce

tel: +48 58 309 70 50

mobile: +48 502 160 378

akuncer@remontowa-rsb.pl

Grzegorz Langowski

Director of Commerce

tel: +48 58 309 67 40

mobile: +48 502 160 420

glangowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Jan Paszkowski

Director of Commerce

tel: +48 58 307 21 50

tel: +48 58 309 78 10

mobile: +48 607 075 159

fax: +48 58 307 26 68

jan.paszkowski@remontowa.com.pl

jpaszkowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Michał Moniuszko

Manager of Human Resources

tel: +48 58 309 63 00

mmoniuszko@remontowa-rsb.pl

Paweł Klim

Engineering Manager

mobile: +48 502 192 539

pklim@remontowa-rsb.pl

Dariusz Staliński

Engineering Department

tel: +48 58 309 77 58

dstalinski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Konrad Bednik

Purchasing Director

tel: +48 58 309 74 64

kbednik@remontowa-rsb.pl

Marcin Maliszewski

Purchasing Manager

tel: +48 58 309 74 64

mmaliszewski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Dariusz Czajkowski

Manager of HSE Department

tel: +48 58 309 77 76

mobile: +48 509 905 428

dczajkowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Bogdan Mikucki

Manager of Quality Control Department

mobile: +48 519 630 773

fax: +48 58 309 67 13

bmikucki@remontowa-rsb.pl

Leszek Sajdutko

Manager of Infrastructure Management Department

tel: +48 58 309 72 01

fax: +48 58 309 64 50

lsajdutko@remontowa-rsb.pl

Grzegorz Wilkoński

Chief Dispatcher

tel: +48 58 309 63 01

fax: +48 58 301 29 41

glownydyspozytor@remontowa-rsb.pl

Jacek Flasiński

Manager of Financial Department

tel: +48 58 309 67 90

fax: +48 58 309 70 00

jflasinski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Dorota Gisella

Chief Accountant

tel: +48 58 309 64 04

fax: +48 58 309 62 48

dgisella@remontowa-rsb.pl

Ewa Rogowicz-Żurek

Manager of Controlling and Analysis Department

tel: +48 58 309 60 04

erogowicz@remontowa-rsb.pl

Krystyna Urbańska

Manager of Payroll Department

tel: +48 58 309 62 22

kurbanska@remontowa-rsb.pl

Karol Zagubiniak

Production Director

tel: +48 58 309 66 26

kzagubiniak@remontowa-rsb.pl

Krzysztof Radzikowski

Deputy Director Of Subcontracting Department

tel: +48 58 309 64 46

fax: +48 58 301 29 41

kradzikowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Karol Prorok

Chief Executive of Planning and Coordination

mobile: +48 503 681 129

kprorok@remontowa-rsb.pl

Radosław Gęsicki

Project Manager B103/1

tel: +48 58 309 72 18

rgesicki@remontowa-rsb.pl

Andrzej Budzisz

Project Manager B204

tel: +48 58 309 61 95

mobile: +48 502 193 008

abudzisz@remontowa-rsb.pl

Łukasz Brzozowski

Project Manager B615/1-3

tel: +48 58 309 73 57

lbrzozowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Tomasz Sulkowski

Project Manager B616/1-2

tel: +48 58 58 309 61 07

tsulkowski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Adam Maroski

Project Manager B617/1-2

tel: +48 58 309 64 62

amaroski@remontowa-rsb.pl

Krzysztof Machnik

Project Manager B258/1

tel: +48 58 309 70 79

kmachnik@remontowa-rsb.pl

Aleksandra Tesmer

Manager of Promotion Department

tel: +48 58 309 72 66

atesmer@remontowa-rsb.pl

Jakub Nowak

Compliance Officer

tel: +48 58 309 67 22

jnowak@remontowa-rsb.pl

Faktura Elektroniczna

faktura.elektroniczna@remontowa-rsb.pl